Do I need to pay again for Premium if I reset my phone or buy a new phone?

I have already purchased the premium upgrade on a different phone

Do I need to pay again if I reset my phone or buy a new phone?

If you have purchased the Premium upgrade on a different device, you can upgrade all your devices of the same type for free (one license for all iOS devices and one license for all Android devices).

Muslim Pro Premium

Provided that you are using the same Apple iTunes account or Google Play Store account, you will not be charged if you try to re-purchase the upgrade to our Premium version. This is also valid if you happen to reset your device.

 

For Android users

On Android, the Premium version should be automatically restored the first time you launch the application after reinstalling the free version from the Google Play Store (you may need to go to the homepage of the app and tap on the Premium icon).

 

For iOS users (iPhone & iPad)

On iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch), please tap on the Premium icon on the dashboard and tap on the “Restore previous purchases” link.

Do I need to pay again if I reset my phone or buy a new phone

 

Can I transfer an iOS purchase on Android?

Since the Apple App Store and the Google Play Store are not compatible, we can however not transfer an iOS purchase to an Android device and vice versa

You will in that case need to re-purchase all your apps, including Muslim Pro.

SHARE
The Muslim Pro Team